lohains.blogg.se

Cannot check accessibility in word 15.31
Cannot check accessibility in word 15.31












cannot check accessibility in word 15.31

I did this a few times until eventually when it started turning back on an option came up saying start windows normally, safe mode, safe mode command prompt, safe mode (something else) I choose safe mode but it wasn't right so i restarted the computer and it automatically started normally this time my desktop came up but when i looked at the internet button it said it wasn't connected so i tried to hover and connect it but nothing happened so i tried to go to the start button and connect it from the control panel but when i clicked on it my computer just "dings" so i tried to open internet explorer and it gets the hour glass and then just stops and so i tried mozzila firefox and it worked i was able to get on the internet my microsoft word works and all that.

cannot check accessibility in word 15.31

I shut down by pressing the on/off button and tried logging on again it still loaded to the green screen. I have an Acer6920 (laptop) I bought it in October and bought a one year subscription of Microsoft Equipt and my computer has been working fine but this morning I closed my computer (it was on) and I opened it about and hour and a half to two hours later and when i opened it I logged back in but instead of loading to my desktop it opened to a blank green screen.














Cannot check accessibility in word 15.31